What are you going to do to help?  Have you been convinced of what happens to the animals?  Feel free to post how this site has made you feel about helping out.

 


Comments

BH

Wed, 16 Apr 2008 15:18:24

I think that this website has made a big difference in the way that I look at animal cruelty! I'm going to start helping out TODAY!

 

Helen Bohlen

Thu, 17 Apr 2008 14:51:05

I think that it is important to make aware the abuse that goes on with animals. We should take tender loving care of them and treat them as we would want to be treated.
watermelon

 

Fri, 04 Jul 2008 10:34:01

Hey man everything your doing is great check my site out. yours is AWSOME!

 

Fri, 04 Jul 2008 10:36:25

its good what your doing go to my site the people who treat animals that way need the samw TREATMNT >:(

 

Ash

Fri, 11 Jul 2008 15:05:22

Those dirty rotten people! Humans are just in the way of life!

 

Sun, 13 Jul 2008 21:46:40

I reckon the abuse should just stop.
The slaughter of horses, for example.
There is no point.
Alot of people don't eat horse meat, nor do they wear horse hide.
Any one that does is a disgusting heartless oaf.

 

Fri, 25 Jul 2008 09:47:58

This is cool. Kids can really make a difference.

 

Thu, 07 Aug 2008 07:36:14

Its great that you try to help animals, me and my friend also try to help by finding abused and lonely animals with no homes...

 

Thu, 28 Aug 2008 14:54:09

thanks alot you guys!! thank you sooo much for supporting me!! it means alot...to the animals and me!! hope to hear from you soon.

~*♥*~

ps. i totally agree with your sentiment ellie!

 

Eric

Fri, 12 Sep 2008 09:26:46

Great website. The amials deserve more that what most people are giving them. I'm so glad that someone had the guts to make a website like this.

 

SAM

Fri, 19 Sep 2008 18:10:52

Hi. I also want to stop animal abuse. It's so wrong!!! THX 4 SUPPORTING! Rock on!

 

Thu, 16 Oct 2008 09:24:40

thank you all soo much for supporting me in this! people really need to know about the cruelties happening to animals! thanks again!!!!

~*♥*~

 

Tiffany

Tue, 28 Oct 2008 09:19:45

that is really cruel wat they do to the poor animals....i generally love animals and i think tat they should stop it!!!!!!! big angry face >:(

 

Thu, 25 Dec 2008 14:57:26

lol thanks tiff!! I totally AGREE WITH YOU!!!!!!!

~*♥*~

 

Sun, 11 Jan 2009 17:13:56

i totaly agree the one dog in that picture looked pitaful i feal soooo bad

 

Wed, 15 Jul 2009 16:03:29

I know how you feel Anna, I really do!! This needs to stop!!! It is really sad that we, as american citizens, feel that we have to make ourselves bigger by destroying those who haven't the power to help themselves!!! Power to the Defenseless!!

~*♥*~

 



Leave a Reply

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    April 2008

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed